Nashville                       

                 members come from
               a variety of backgrounds, interests, careers and
               places.   But one common interest to all of us is
               N Scale trains.

               Would you like to become a member or supporter?
               Visit us at the museum during the regular meeting time?

               If you have questions please email them to Mike Curtis.

               Come and meet the folks who are 



    Note:  Member information on these web pages is not for commercial use.

 Click Members names to get more information, or click email address to send email to them.

    Member                                         Email address

Allen Robnett alrobnett@gmail.com
Barry Becket 1943 - 2009
Bill Strunk bstrunk@juno.com
Brandon Baxter bsbaxter@comcast.net
Don Kloke 1927 - 2009
Don Marlin donmarlin@comcast.net
Ed Minnich ebminn@comcast.net
Eddie Branch
ebranch60@comcast.net
Frank Ragno 1943 - 2013
Gale Madison coalcarkid@aol.com
George Jackson georgebige@comcast.net
Glenn Ruppert 1936 - 2016
J. P. Ralph ttugrad22@hotmail.com
Jimmie Guthrie tennrail01@comcast.net
Joe Butler
1969 - 2007
John Ellis jaredyankee@tds.net
Lee Ware ware2541@gmail.com
Les Trainor Ltbtjtstdt@aol.com
Malcolm Pugh pugh_m@bellsouth.net
Mark Lindecker marklindecker@comcast.net
Mark Perry markperry46@gmail.com
Michael Irwin michael.irwin@live.com
Mike Curtis macurtis@comcast.net
Mike Perry 1949 - 2012
Pete Weaver psweaver@comcast.net
Peter Sierson psierson@charter.net
Rusty Lacy rusty.lacy@prodigy.net
Steve Wright swrite@comcast.net
Tim O'Neal SCLTIM@aol.com
Tom Spiggle tspiggle@bellsouth.net
Tom Staggs tomstaggs2@comcast.net
Wayne Sharpe wssharpe111@gmail.com

A lisiting of Identification marking colors used by the members to identify rolling stock or tools during a club setup.

------------------------------------- Last update: March 8, 2016
 Questions?  Comments?